Duley & Associates

Real Estate


132 Cornelia Street
Plattsburgh, New York 12901


Donald F. Duley, Broker / Owner
don@duley-realtor.com

Meet our team of experienced Realtors:

Elise Breyette

Roger Burke
roger@duley-realtor.com

Andrew Carmichael
andyc@duley-realtor.com
Heather Courneene
heather@duley-realtor.com

Carole deGrandpre'
sell4u@together.net
Ron Deragon
ron@duley-realtor.com

Carol-Anne Frome
carolfrome@msn.com
Lise Gardner
lise@duley-realtor.com

Brian Goodrow
brian@duley-realtor.com
Phyllis Johnson
phyllis@duley-realtor.com

Craig Layn
craiglayn@aol.com

Derek Mercury

Caroline Sears
searsc@westelcom.com




Go home
132 Cornelia Street, Plattsburgh, New York 12901
 518-563-3500 Office     518-563-3697 Fax

Contact us
.